This album is now available You can purchase from

Elton John, Tim Rice ‎. The Road To El Dorado (Original Soundtrack)

  • Release date:14-Mar-2000
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. El Dorado
  2. Someday Out of the Blue (Theme From El Dorado)
  3. Without Question
  4. Friends Never Say Goodbye
  5. The Trail We Blaze
  6. 16th Century Man
  7. The Panic in Me
  8. It’s Tough to Be a God
  9. Trust Me
  10. My Heart Dances
  11. Queen of Cities
  12. Cheldorado
  13. The Brig
  14. Wonders of the New World