This album is now available You can purchase from
Buy Direct
CD Baby

Andy Mackay + The Metaphors . London! Paris! New York! Rome!

  • Release date:02-Mar-2009
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. Three Coins in the Fountain
  2. Love is the Drug
  3. Elle
  4. I Love Paris
  5. New York, New York
  6. Waterloo Sunset