This album is now available You can purchase from

Bryan Ferry . Dylanesque

  • Release date:05-Mar-2007
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  2. Simple Twist of Fate
  3. Make You Feel My Love
  4. The Times They Are a-Changin’
  5. All I Really Want to Do
  6. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  7. Positively Fourth Street
  8. If Not for You
  9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  10. Gates of Eden
  11. All Along the Watchtower