This album is now available You can purchase from

Echo & The Bunnymen . What Are You Going To Do With Your Life?

  • Release date:16-Apr-1999
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. What Are You Going to Do with Your Life?
  2. Rust
  3. Get in the Car
  4. Baby Rain
  5. History Chimes
  6. Lost on You
  7. Morning Sun
  8. When it All Blows Over
  9. Fools Like Us