This album is now available You can purchase from

Gary Moore . Dark Days in Paradise

  • Release date:02-Jun-1997
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. One Good Reason
  2. Cold Wind Blows
  3. I Have Found My Love in You
  4. One Fine Day
  5. Like Angels
  6. What are We Here For?
  7. Always There for You
  8. Afraid of Tomorrow
  9. Where Did We Go Wrong?
  10. Business as Usual