This album is now available You can purchase from

Life in Your Way . The Sun Rises and the Sun Sets and Still Our Time

  • Release date:29-Jul-2003
  • Credits:Composer
  1. For the Flames Beneath Your Bridge, My Hearts Collapsed
  2. Not a Word
  3. Rewrite My Concepts
  4. Long Letters
  5. Meant to Be
  6. My Devotion
  7. Fall
  8. Behind Unseen Walls
  9. When it All Comes Down