This album is now available You can purchase from

Michael Jackson . Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix

  • Release date:20-May-1997
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. Blood on the Dance Floor
  2. Morphine (featuring Slash)
  3. Superfly Sister
  4. Ghosts
  5. Is it Scary
  6. Scream Louder (Flyte Tyme Remix) (featuring Janet Jackson)
  7. Money (Fire Island Radio Edit)
  8. 2 Bad (Refugee Camp Mix)
  9. Stranger in Moscow (Tee’s In-House Club Mix)
  10. This Time Around (D.M. Radio Mix)
  11. Earth Song (Hani’s Club Experience)
  12. You are Not Alone (Classic Club Mix)
  13. HIStory (Tony Moran’s HIStory Lesson)