This album is now available You can purchase from

Sophie Ellis-Bextor . Shoot from the Hip

  • Release date:27-Oct-2003
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. Making Music
  2. Mixed Up World
  3. I Won’t Change You
  4. Nowhere Without You
  5. Another Day
  6. Party in My Head
  7. Love it is Love
  8. You Get Yours
  9. The Walls Keep Saying Your Name
  10. I Won’t Dance With You
  11. I am Not Good at Not Getting What I Want
  12. Hello, Hello
  13. Physical (Hidden Track)