This album is now available You can purchase from

Various Artists . Red Hot + Blue

  • Release date:30-Oct-1990
  • Credits:Performer . Bass
  1. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  2. In the Still of the Night
  3. You Do Something to Me
  4. Begin the Beguine
  5. Love for Sale
  6. Well, Did You Evah!
  7. Miss Otis Regrets / Just One of Those Things
  8. Don’t Fence Me In
  9. It’s All Right With Me
  10. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
  11. Night and Day
  12. I Love Paris
  13. So in Love
  14. Who Wants to Be a Millionaire
  15. Too Darn Hot
  16. I Get a Kick
  17. Down in the Depths
  18. From This Moment On
  19. After You, Who?
  20. Do I Love You?